Blade of Eathania

Blade of Eathania is a series of fantasy RPG games set in the fictional world known as Eathania.

The world was created as something of an idealistic parody of our own and so takes inspiration from the British countryside that the lead designer grew up in, as well as the many people and places she has seen around the world.

The series consists of a main trilogy with an overall story arc and a series of smaller “chronicles” which take place around the time of the main story line.

As well as it’s rich setting, there are many interesting creatures and characters that inhabit the world of Eathania.

The Blade of Eathania series will aim to portray deep, meaningful story-line and character development over the course of the trilogy, while the “chronicles” shall provide further background for those who wish to gain an even greater understanding of the world, lore and characters.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s